Bookstagram Week 4 2017

Hello all, I totally forgot about my post this week, my friend and her daughter came to stay and we had a super girly weekend leaving all thoughts of blogging out of my head! Hands up who else is struggling to take pictures with all the dreary weather because I know I am, I have a few there but I’m starting a photo challenge today and need to take the pics in advance.. the struggle is real!!

“But you know, happiness can be found even in the darkest of time, if one only remembers to turn on the light.” – J.K. Rowling

“Crows will fight over a dead mans flesh and kill each other for his eyes.” – George R.R. Martin

🎶I tried to be someone else

But nothing seemed to change

I know now, this is who I really am inside

I’ve finally found myself

Fighting for a chance

I know now, this is who I really am🎶 – Thirty Seconds To Mars

“To the stars who listen— and the dreams that are answered” – Sarah J. Maas

“Am I not merciful?” – Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff

What have you been reading this week?

Leave a Reply

